Leadership

Director

Robert BrookeRobert Brooke
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
402-472-1807
rbrooke1@unl.edu

Co-Directors

Brenda LarabeeBrenda Larabee
Stuart Public School
402-924-3302
blarabee@esu8.org
Jane ConnealyJane Connealy
Pius X, Lincoln, retired
402-420-1228
janeconnealy3@gmail.com
Jan KnispelJan Knispel
Valentine High School, retired
jknispel@gmail.com
Lauren FunkLauren Funk
Pius X High School, Lincoln
402-436-1305 ext 65276
Lauren.Funk@piusx.net
Adam HubrigAdam Hubrig
University of Nebraska-Lincoln/Southeast Community College
AdamHubrig88@gmail.com

Jennifer LongJennifer Long
Gretna High School
jlong@gretnadragons.org
David RogersDavid Rogers
Thomas Elementary, Gretna
402-332-5578
drogers@gretnadragons.org

Board Members

Sharon BishopSharon Bishop
Heartland Community Schools, Retired
402-723-4434
bishopSharon11@gmail.com
Maggie DeschaineMaggie Deschaine
Lincoln North Star
402-440-7067
mdescha@lps.org
Bill DimonBill Dimon
Lincoln East
402-436-1302
wdimon@lps.org
Delayed start, 2017
Beverly HoistadBeverly Hoistad
Pyrtle Elementary, Lincoln
valdosta27@gmail.com
Sara HollcroftSara Hollcroft
Lincoln North Star
402-438-0803
shollcr@lps.org
Sandra PeterSandra Peter
Pyrtle Elementary, Lincoln
402-436-1162
speter@lps.org
Ashley MundilAshley Mundil
Pyrtle Elementary, Lincoln
402-436-1162
acmundil@hotmail.com
Amy TasichAmy Tasich
Elkhorn South High School
402-289-0616
atasich@gmail.com
Jennifer TroesterJennifer Troester
O’Neill High School
402-336-1544
selt33@gmail.com
Stacey WaiteStacey Waite
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
swaite2@unl.edu
Diana WeisDiana Weis
Cather Elementary, Millard
dweis@mpsomaha.org

Leave a Reply